Attorneys
Robert E. Woolmington: rob@greenmtlaw.com
Edgar T. Campbell: ed@greenmtlaw.com
Patrick J. Bernal: patrick@greenmtlaw.com
Merrill E. Bent: merrill@greenmtlaw.com
John D. Stasny: john@greenmtlaw.com

Staff
Andrea Brophy, Office Manager: andrea@greenmtlaw.com
Jennifer Richmond, Paralegal: jennifer@greenmtlaw.com
Leslie LeBarron, Paralegal: leslie@greenmtlaw.com
Bonnie Butler, IT Manager & Legal Secretary: bonnie@greenmtlaw.com
Lindsay Ralph, Paralegal: lindsay@greenmtlaw.com

General Inquiry:
firm@greenmtlaw.com

Manchester Office
P.O. Box 2748
4900 Main Street
Manchester Center, Vermont 05255
Telephone
(802) 362-2560

Driving directions to office
From south: Take U.S. Route 7 to Manchester exit. Turn left off the exit and follow Routes 11 & 30 about one mile to the intersection with Route 7A (Main Street). Bear right on to Main Street at the traffic circle, and find the first available parking space. The office is a red brick building at 4900 Main Street.

From north: Take U.S. Route 7 to Manchester exit. Turn right off the exit and follows same directions as above.

From east: Follow Routes 11 &30 to intersection with Route 7A (Main Street) in center of Manchester, then follow same direction as above.

From the west: Follow Routes 11 & 30 to intersection with Route 7A (Main Street) in center of Manchester. Turn left on Main Street and park.

 

Send Us A Message